shadow-ornament

Secure Discussion Board

Days Until Next Passover!

shadow-ornament

Join Pastor Lucas Vezey - 9am Pacific/Noon Eastern

Peter Michael Martinez - 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern

arrow

Weekly Sabbath Service!

Join Remnant House!HalleluYAH! This is my house!
Download CalendarHoly Zadok Priest Calendar 2020 - 2021

Thank you for supporting Remnant House!

Restoring The Ancient Paths!

Special Broadcasts For The Remnant!

CLICK HERE TO BRING YOUR GIFT!Bring Your Tithes And Offering!
shadow-ornament